Uploaded image for project: 'Alfresco One Platform'
  1. Alfresco One Platform
  2. ACE-1516

Determine behaviour of hybrid sync when a network is downgraded to a free network

    Details

    • Type: Feature
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Blocker
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: Cloud 34
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Environment:
      Cloud2 - myAlfresco-4.2 - b128 (cloud2-postconvergence config);
      Alfresco Enterprise v4.2.0 HEAD b1476

      Description

      • Create some networks and upgrade its to any premium network:
      1. 102: Customer Network - STD (standart)
      2. 1000: enterprise network
      • Check the ability of sync content for these network in On-Premise --> Content was synced successfully;
      • Then downgrade these networks to Free --> the networks were downgraded, Account Type: Free Network (0) in Account Settings;
      • Now check the ability of sync for downgraded networks clicking Sync to Cloud action for any content -->

      Result: Sync was created;

      Expected: The window Sync <file_name> To The Cloud should not be opened, No network is enabled for sync message should be displayed;

      EugeneS

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Structure

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  closedissues Closed Issues
                  Reporter:
                  alfrescoqa Alfresco QA Team
                • Votes:
                  1 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  7 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:

                    Structure Helper Panel