Status: Closed (View Workflow)
Resolution: Not a bug
Affects Version/s: 5.0
Fix Version/s: None
Environment:Alfresco Enterprise v5.0.0 (r86899-b175) schema 8007
Steps to reproduce:
1. Log in as any user.
2. Create any site and upload/create any document.
3. Execute Edit Offline action for the file -> file is locked by you for offline editing.
4. Verify available actions for the document.
Actual result: Copy, Move, Delete actions are available and it's possible to move and copy document. If you try to delete locked file -> "file_name was deleted" message is appeared. The file is unlocked.
Expected result: Delete document, move to should not be displayed for locked document.
Also Delete/Move to actions are available from Selected Items menu and for "View original document" action.