As an administrator of an Alfresco on-premise installation using hybrid synch with Alfresco in the cloud, I want to be able to delete cloud sync jobs directly from the cloud sync manager. Currently, to delete a job I need to take ownership of the job and then browse to the location of the content and click the action to unsync.
Testing the Story
- In the cloud sync manager, for each job in the console, there should be a "unsync" action next to the "take ownership" action.
- If the user selects it, the user should be prompted to confirm that they want to unsync, and be given the option to delete the content from Alfresco in the cloud. This is the same dialog as when deleting from the content location.
- UX should help design an icon, name the action, and should approve the dialog text.