Uploaded image for project: 'Alfresco One Platform'
  1. Alfresco One Platform
  2. ACE-5245

There should be a warning when moving content into a shared folder

    Details

      Description

      Story
      As a user of an Alfresco on-premise system, I don't want to accidentally share content to Alfresco in the Cloud. If I move content into a folder that is synchronized to cloud, I should receive a warning notifying me of that fact.

      Questions

      • How should this work in a headless environment, such as over CIFS or WebDAV?

        Attachments

          Structure

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                closedissues Closed Issues
                Reporter:
                resplin Richard Esplin [X] (Inactive)
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Structure Helper Panel