Details

      Description

      Delete confirmation dialog UI broken

      Steps

      1. Login to Share
      2. Search for a term that returns lots of results (eg 43)
      3. scroll down the page
      4. Click select all checkbox
      5. Delete action

      Expected result: can scroll through the list of files to be deleted with the confirmation and cancel buttons remaining at the bottom of the dialog
      Actual result: buttons hover in the middle of the file list

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                closedissues Closed Issues
                Reporter:
                jknowles John Knowles
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                6 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - Not Specified
                  Not Specified
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 1 hour
                  1h