Uploaded image for project: 'Alfresco'
  1. Alfresco
  2. ALF-1751

Deleting an item at "Details" page from Modified Items area leads to user Website page

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: 2.2 Enterprise
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: ZZ_Archive
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Alfresco 2.2 SP4 build 425, Windows 2008 x64, Tomcat 5.5.23, Mysql 5.1.31, JDK 5u17.
    • Testcase ID:
      Hide

      Wcm-157

      Show
      Wcm-157
    • Resolution Time Custom Field:
      115 weeks, 3 days, 19 hours, 15 minutes, 43 seconds

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      1. Create any content in any Web Project;
      2. On Modified Items area click "View Details" action;
      3. Click "Delete" action at Details page and confirm the deleting -> user goes to User Sandbox page after the item was deleted;

      Expected result:
      User returns to Modified Items area;

      Olgadu

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Structure

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  closedbugs Closed Bugs
                  Reporter:
                  mkononovich mkononovich
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  1 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved:
                    Date of First Response:

                    Structure Helper Panel