- Login to Share.
- Open the Document Details page for a file in a Site Document Library, Shared Files or Personal Files
- Add a comment to the file and refresh the Doc Details page.
- Note: the modified time/date and user does not change.
- Now remove that comment and refresh the Doc Details page.
Expected Result: The Modifier and Modified date properties do not change after deleting the comment.
Actual Result: The Modifier and Modified date properties are changed after deleting the comment.