Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 4.2.N
    • Fix Version/s: 5.2.5, 6.0.1, 6.1, 4.2.N
    • Component/s: L10N
    • Labels:
      None
    • Bug Priority:
      Category 3

      Description

      Documentation and message from delete user dialog contain some misleading information regarding permissions after deleting a user.

      panel.delete.note=Deleting a user does not remove their permissions from the repository. These permissions will be reused if the user is recreated later. You can also disable the user account.
      

      Update panel.delete.note from user.get.properties accordingly.

        Attachments

          Structure

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                closedbugs Closed Bugs (Inactive)
                Reporter:
                adragoi Andreea Dragoi [X] (Inactive)
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                8 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Structure Helper Panel