Same issue as https://issues.alfresco.com/jira/browse/ALF-3934 which was marked as fixed, however the issue still remains, even in 3.4.3
When a workflow is completed, it no longer shows up in the All Workflows section in share.
Steps to Reproduce:
1) Create Workflow and assign to User
2) User completes workflow
3) Workflow can not be seen in All Workflows any more