As a user with access to content I want to be able to quickly share a file with a specific user who is not a member of the site so that they can access a specific file without seeing other content in the folder, or site that they do not current have access to and I do not want the file to be accessible by anyone else who happens to receive the link.
- Public Sharing allows a user to choose to restrict access to specific users
- With the restriction chosen the user can search for a user to grant access to
- The user can select more than one user to grant access to
- When one of the selected users loads the Public Share URL the Public Sharing document preview page is shown as normal
- When a user who has not been chosen loads the Public Share URL an error message is displayed (see attached example)
- When the Public Share URL is accessed by someone who is not logged in the same error message is displayed.