Uploaded image for project: 'Share Application'
  1. Share Application
  2. SHA-1843

Clicking on a link for a Deleted User in Activities List in User Dashboard takes me to my own profile page

    Details

    • Bug Priority:
      Category 3
    • Work Funnel:
      Maintenance
    • Story Points:
      3

      Description

      Preconditions:

      • create a user (eg. user1)
      • login as user1 and perform some actions:
        • create some docs
        • edit offline a doc
        • edit online a doc
        • edit in Google docs
        • add comment on a doc
        • Like a doc
      • login as admin and delete the user

      Steps to reproduce

      Site Dashboard:
      1. Go to site dashboard
      2. In the Site Activities dashlet, hover the mouse over the username and try to click on the deleted user's name

      Actual result:
      Clicking on the name of a deleted user redirects to the own user profile page.

      Expected result:
      The username should not be clickable if the user was deleted

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                aparpalita Adina Parpalita
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                5 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: