1. Create any user.
2. Create any site.
3. Open Document Library and upload any document.
4. Open Document Details for the document.
Looking at Cloud build (after implementing granular pemissions): Permission Sections should be removed from the page.
Actual: The section is visible and contains the following info:
All Other Users: Consumer
Please see attached screenshot: comparison_cloud_ae42.png
Note: the section is displayed for folders too.